Meet the Team

Our team is made of some incredible people

At the heart of our company and everything we do is the people. We focus on creating and crafting the best team of friendly, talented people to deliver the very best experience for our clients from start to finish.

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Strategy Director

James Ellis

james@jwemedia.co.uk

ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Head of Travel & Finance

Max Bradford

max@jwemedia.co.uk

Head of Travel & Finance
Head of Home & Garden

Emile Apikian

emile@jwemedia.co.uk

Head of Charities & Health

Euan Postlethwaite

euan@jwemedia.co.uk

Head of Arts, Entertainments & Retail

Emily Bearn

emily@jwemedia.co.uk

Head of Property & Sport

Alfie Collison

alfie@jwemedia.co.uk

Head of Food and Drink & Automotive

Alex McCarthy

alexm@jwemedia.co.uk

ACCOUNTS

Accounts manager

Bev Sharman

accounts@jwemedia.co.uk

Accounts Assitant

Ιωαννα Καλογερη

accounts@jwemedia.co.uk

PRODUCTION

Production Manager

Matthew Jones

production@jwemedia.co.uk

Production assistant

Joanna Kalogeri

production@jwemedia.co.uk

BRANCH MANAGER

Branch Manager

Walter

Chief of Morale

Get in touch with one of our experts

If you have any questions and want to know more please fill in the form below and a member of our team will be in touch.

    Every client is different, so let's get to know each other

    Marketing Director's Notes

    JWE Media has been a great asset this year given we are a small team, but with big ambitions. Being able to outsource our strategy and buying process has meant that we can focus on looking after our customers whilst JWE was busy bringing in new. Overall we are delighted with the service and look forward to another successful 12 months.

    We are immensely proud of this campaign that JWE Media managed to put together and execute. They act as an extension of our business and we look forward to our next campaign during the festive period.